The Annual Congregational Meeting was held on Sunday 20 November 2016. Following an election for the congregational representatives to the church council, we heard encouraging reports about various aspects of the work and life of the church. We thank God for his blessing on the many different groups, organisations and activities that go on week by week and month by month. The congregational representatives for the next 3 years are Ann Holmes, Eoghan Rainey and Chris Wylie. Linda Nicholson is taking over as Church Secretary and Brian Maxwell is to be Society Steward.