On Sunday 6 February the Church Council was commissioned for their work and service within our church. For 2011 the members of the council are: Rev Karen Spence, Alan Gray – Circuit Steward, Stephen Yendall – Society Steward, Russell Rowe –┬áChurch Treasurer, John Swann – Property Steward, Ruth Boyce – Manse Steward, Barbara Swann – Church Secretary. The elected representatives are: Ian McGuffin, Kierinda Stanfield, Irene Waring, Liz Bennett, Melissa Bryans, Neville Thompson, Pauline Gammon, John Gray and Kevin Kingston. We pray God’s blessing and guidance on all the members as they seek to do God’s will for our church.