On Sunday 29 February 2012 the Church Council was dedicated for their work and service within our church. For 2012 the members of the council are: Alan Gray – Circuit Steward, Stephen Yendall – Society Steward, Gina Neil – Church Treasurer, John Swann – Property Steward, Kathryn Montgomery – Manse Steward, Barbara Swann – Church Secretary. The elected representatives are: Liz Bennett, Melissa Bryans, Neville Thompson, Pauline Gammon, John Gray, Kevin Kingston, Pat Gordon, Neil Morris & Eoghan Rainey. We pray God’s blessing and guidance on all the members as they seek to do God’s will for our church.